The School Day

8.25am Warning Bell
(All students MUST be in the school building)
8.30am - 9.30am Period 1
9.30am - 10.30am Period 2
10.30am - 10.55am First Break
10.55am - 11.15am Tutor Session
11.15am - 12.15pm Period 3
12.15pm - 12.45pm Second Break
12.45pm - 1.45pm Period 4
1.45pm - 2.45pm Period 5
2.45pm End of School Day
(unless required for Study Support that day)


2.45pm - 3.05pm Study Support
(every day, no notice given)
2.45pm - 3.25pm Teacher/Tutor Detentions
(every day)
2.45pm - 3.45pm Curriculum Area Detentions
(Mondays and Tuesdays)
2:45pm - 4:15pm House Detentions
2:45pm - 4:45pm Headteacher Detentions